Week 8: Classmate Conversation

I met Marisa for this weeks classmate conversation. She is a sophomore here at CSULB and is majoring in Exercise Science which is kind of similar to Kinesiology. She wants to be a physical therapist and work at a rehabilitation center which I think is really nice! Marisa is from Catalina Island and she chose to attend CSULB because it was a change of scenery for her. I’ve always wanted to visit Catalina Island as I’ve heard many great things about it and from what I’ve seen in pictures, it is a beautiful place! Marisa has 5 siblings, three sisters and two brothers. We didn’t have much time to talk more, but I enjoyed talking to her!

Screen Shot 2017-03-18 at 2.20.35 PM.png

Leave a Reply

