Week 1: Classmate Conversation

For the first week of art class, I met Kergina Singleton who is a second year. As we introduced ourselves and talked, I learned that she is a psychology major who is interested in working with kids. I found that quite fascinating as I was also thinking about going into a field where I’m able to interact with kids. She talked about how she is in a sorority called “Zeta Tau Alpha” and encouraged me to join clubs or any sororities that peaks my interest. She is very kind and I enjoyed talking to her about our common interests amongst other topics.

img_3904

Leave a Reply

